ICD 10 CM Codes

N18.5 Chronic kidney disease, stage 5
Billable Code  is a billable ICD-10-CM code that can be used to indicate a diagnosis for reimbursement purposes.
ICD-10-CM N18.5 converts approximately to:ICD-9-CM
2018 ICD-9-CM 585.5 Chronic kidney disease, Stage V
Type 1 Excludes
chronic kidney disease, stage 5 requiring chronic dialysis (N18.6)
ICD-10-CM Index Entry
ICD-10-CM Index entries containing back-references to ICD-10-CM '.N18.5.'
Disease, diseased; kidney (functional) (pelvis); chronic; stage 5